• Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
We offer experienced,
professional legal services for all
of Vancouver Island.

Contact Us

Heath Law LLP
200-1808 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia
V9S 5W4
Phone: Nanaimo
(toll free)
Fax:
(250)-753-2202
1-866-753-2202
250-753-3949

General Information: consult@nanaimolaw.com

Lawyers Emails:

Chuck Blanaru:
cblanaru@nanaimolaw.com

Sandra Dick:
sdick@nanaimolaw.com

Wendy Clifford:
wclifford@nanaimolaw.com

Nicole Cederberg:
ncederberg@nanaimolaw.com

Peter MacNeil:
pmacneil@nanaimolaw.com

Kathleen Sugiyama:
ksugiyama@nanaimolaw.com

Jennifer Moir:
jmoir@nanaimolaw.com

John Hutchinson:
jhutchinson@nanaimolaw.com

Patrick J. Giroday:
pgiroday@nanaimolaw.com

Lorena Kohlruss:
lkohlruss@nanaimolaw.com

Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Special arrangements may be possible for meetings outside of regular office hours.
Wheelchair accessible.