• Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
We offer experienced,
professional legal services for all
of Vancouver Island.

Contact Us

Heath Law LLP
200-1808 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia
V9S 5W4
Phone: Nanaimo
(toll free)
Fax:
(250)-753-2202
1-866-753-2202
250-753-3949

General Information: consult@nanaimolaw.com

Lawyers Emails:

Chuck Blanaru: cblanaru@nanaimolaw.com

Wendy Clifford: wclifford@nanaimolaw.com

Nicole Cederberg: ncederberg@nanaimolaw.com

Peter MacNeil: pmacneil@nanaimolaw.com

Kathleen Sugiyama: ksugiyama@nanaimolaw.com

Patrick J. Giroday: pgiroday@nanaimolaw.com

Lorena Kohlruss:lkohlruss@nanaimolaw.com

Ian Gove: igove@nanaimolaw.com

Rick Killough: rkillough@nanaimolaw.com

John Bradbury: jbradbury@nanaimolaw.com

Michael Moss: mmoss@nanaimolaw.com

Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Special arrangements may be possible for meetings outside of regular office hours.
Wheelchair accessible.

wheelchair